Posted on

Colorful Candy Tree

When ever I see this tree it makes me think of candy, all the shiny colors reflecting the light. This tree is thin silver wire with colored glass beads on the branches and placed on a gold colored half sphere.ImageImage

“Candy is dandy, but liquor is quicker!”

-So many people

About adamjaneczek

I'm a 21 year old guy just trying to make it in this crazy game we call Life.

4 responses to “Colorful Candy Tree

  1. kirinjirafa ⋅

    Did you make this? If so, it’s really awesome (it’s awesome if you didn’t too)

    • adamjaneczek ⋅

      I did =) and thank you! It’s actually one of the first two pieces i put up for sale on the Etsy account i just started. Have you seen the rest of my stuff?

      • kirinjirafa ⋅

        I just found your blog for the first time tonight- i was surfing through the art posts on the WP reader and you came up. I saw a couple of your other pictures, and they’re pretty nice 🙂 I like your use of colors, especially. I notice your colors have a strong presence; is that intentional, or just your taste?

      • adamjaneczek ⋅

        I love using color in the thing I make. Especially vivid or contrasting colors. Don’t get me wrong, I like going with a dark theme or light theme, but contradicting colors are my favorite. Plus being partially color blind I think i see things a bit different than most people.

Leave a Reply

