Posted on

Me IRL

Me in Real Life
This is how I actually look in person, yep I’m a giant bunny that wears an suit and bow tie =) What ever happened to bow ties anyway, almost no one ever wear them and the people who do, don’t really pull them off well. I don’t know about you but I love a good bow tie. . . . . and pin striped suits! Anyway this sketch is one of many that came from my sketch book. There isn’t much more in life that I find as soothing as sitting down with no idea what i’m gonna draw and having something awesome come out of my pencil!

“Think of me like Yoda, but instead of being little and green I wear suits and I’m awesome. I’m your bro—I’m Broda!”

-Barney Stinson

Leave a Reply

