Posted on

Hypnotized Penguin

Hypnotized Penguin
Penguins are my favorite animal hands down. I love the majestic way they glide through the water under the ice like birds flying over head. I find the fact that they swim so wonderfully completely makes up for the fact that they can’t actually fly. I don’t pity them, their elegance is unmatched. These little tuxedoed guys will always hold a special place in my heart ❤
I made this little guy out of boredom one day, and i enjoy the way he just stands like he’s waiting for something monumentous to happen =D

“It’s practically impossible to look at a penguin and feel angry.”
-Joe Moore

Leave a Reply

